Horn of Summoning

By Ulfar, in Talisman Rules Questions

After using the horn of summoning do you encounter the space you landed on and draw 1 or more cards?

Ulfar said:

After using the horn of summoning do you encounter the space you landed on and draw 1 or more cards?

If you summon an Enemy to your space and it is a draw 1 card space, you do not draw any cards, as the Enemy you summoned counts toward the space.

Obviously if it was a draw 2 card space, you would need to draw another Adventure Card, as long as there was not another card there.

Ell.