What if no one bids any influence?

By Jenna, in Runewars

If a card instructs players to make an influence bid, and no one bids anything, does the prize offered on the card go away or does it go to the person with the highest number of influence tokens?

Jenna said:

If a card instructs players to make an influence bid, and no one bids anything, does the prize offered on the card go away or does it go to the person with the highest number of influence tokens?

Standard tiebreaker rules are applied:

- If someone has the Primarch of the Wizards' Council Title card, they choose who "wins" the tie.

- Otherwise, whoever has the most influence tokens wins the tie.

- If that's still tied, whoever has the most STARTING influence wins.

A bid of 0 is still a valid bid.

That's what I thought. Thanks! happy.gif