Ragnarok and Volcanic Eruption Rules Clarification

By moggle121, in Talisman Rules Questions

we have a quick question about the Ragnarok and Volcanic Eruptions cards!

If we land on a space that states draw 3 cards and one of them is one of the above stated cards does the event also effect the 2 other cards that were just drawn?

Are they considered to be on the board once they are drawed thus effected by the forementioned cards?

Thanks for the help!

No, they only affect cards already on the board!

Ell.

but when you draw x cards do they technicaly hit the board or not?

Moggle121 said:

but when you draw x cards do they technicaly hit the board or not?

When you draw 3 cards, the last 2 cards are not in play when you activate the first card gui%C3%B1o.gif

cool thanks for the feedback V