Does his talent mean left side arc and right side arc or front and rear arc? I am reading it as left and right arc, but was thinking earlier it was forward or rear. just wanted to clear thing up... his talent is: While a friendly ship at range 0-2 performs an attack, if you are in the defender's (arc pointing left) or , (Arc point right) the attacker may reroll 1 attack die. cut and paste wont lent me copy the arc symbiology..
Lyttan dree talent
Its either of the Side arcs as outlined on Rules Reference pg 4
In this case, Lyttan Dree's ability is referring to #2.
thanks thats what i was thinking..