4dot R Mika

By babelfish666, in UFS Rules Q & A

Her Enhance

E: If your opponent has more than 4 cards in their hand, before you take damage from this attack, you may attempt to play a reversal from your hand and resolve it. Playable while commited.

Because this is a special ability that allows her to play a reversal during the original attack, once the original attack resolves, can she then attempt to play a normal reversal as well, either because she blocked the attack, or used an ability such as Huge Appetite to play a reversal without blocking?

yes.

Has already been asked/answered in here.

Not being "snobby", just letting you know its already been stamped :)

*STAMP* :P

[ksjddfhdggh]