Saboteur's Map question

By Shivaja, in X-Wing Rules Questions

Hi guys i got question about the huge ship Saboteur's Map does it applies only to the huge ship witch is equipped to or to all other ships in my squad that have mine device equipped to ?

It only applies to the ship that has the card equipped, RR:

„Upgrade, damage, and condition cards that use the word “you” refer to the ship to which the card has been dealt or equipped.“

Ok thanx

Yeah, it's a bit of a waste. I used two of them in a four-way furball on a double C-ROC list. Between the placement restrictions and the maneuverability of small base ships, they barely affected the game. Might be worth it at zero points, except you still have to pay for the mines. Which for me so far have done a total of like fifteen damage in second edition on twelve activations.

Now, if a single Mapper let you place from ALL your ships....