Krennic + LTT against Squads?

By eliteone, in Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions

...is this legal?

LTT:

Reveal ConFire Dial, attack one in range squadron with one blue die. Add two red die with LTT, add one red die with ConFire. Get rerolls on all three reds via Krennic, and one extra re-rollable red die via LTT.

*If leading shots, spend blue and re-roll any reds, if needed.

same activation...

Use Gunnery Teams, attack again from same hull zone, targeting different squadron. Spend ConFire Token, add two red die with LTT, reroll one die, and get rerolls on both reds via Krennic, and one reroll for one red die via LTT. *If leading shots, spend blue and re-roll any die., if needed.

9 minutes ago, eliteone said:

...is this legal?

LTT:

Reveal ConFire Dial, attack one in range squadron with one blue die. Add two red die with LTT, add one red die with ConFire. Get rerolls on all three reds via Krennic, and one extra re-rollable red die via LTT.

*If leading shots, spend blue and re-roll any reds, if needed.

same activation...

Use Gunnery Teams, attack again from same hull zone, targeting different squadron. Spend ConFire Token, add two red die with LTT, reroll one die, and get rerolls on both reds via Krennic, and one reroll for one red die via LTT. *If leading shots, spend blue and re-roll any die., if needed.

It is not. You are only allowed to resolve each command once. Since you spent the dial in the first attack, you have resolved the Concentrate Fire command, and you cannot later use the token to resolve the command again.

Also, LLT only allows you to add the bonus dice on the first squadron you attack in the activation.

Edited by Astrodar