Raddus-Profundity-RLB

By ianediger, in Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions

Just want to make sure I have an interaction correct.

Start of the game, I set aside Norra + 2 B-wings in a RLB Profundity, and two X-wings in a RLB GR-75, which is stored in Profundity, which is set aside due to Raddus. At the start of a round, I Raddus in Profundity, which then drops the GR-75. During their activations, with a squad dial, they disgorge their squads, which can attack, but not move.

I seem to remember a FAQ about this, but I can't seem to find it anywhere.

What you mention is correct. There was an errata of RLB, the squadrons you place with that card can attack right away (but not move) or you can just place them and activate another squadron with that command.

On 12/26/2019 at 12:30 AM, ianediger said:

Just want to make sure I have an interaction correct.

Start of the game, I set aside Norra + 2 B-wings in a RLB Profundity, and two X-wings in a RLB GR-75, which is stored in Profundity, which is set aside due to Raddus. At the start of a round, I Raddus in Profundity, which then drops the GR-75. During their activations, with a squad dial, they disgorge their squads, which can attack, but not move.

I seem to remember a FAQ about this, but I can't seem to find it anywhere.

Just something if you're interested in RLB Russian dolls :)

you can probably swap out vet gunners for weapon battery techs now if you have the RR campaign

Edited by Muelmuel