Is this attack possible?

By CinnaWolf, in Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions

1831246460_59889238852__6850A67B-6D98-4331-8486-FABC252973F8(1).jpeg.2ed4b5e3c646bb197fa4f1f37d730dc6.jpeg

Hammerhead front arc to Raider front arc.

Also, since the wiki states

"the attacker’s hull zones do not block his line of sight."

Could the hammer head's front arc attack the raiders side arc?

21 minutes ago, CinnaWolf said:

Also, since the wiki states

"the attacker’s hull zones do not block his line of sight."

Could the hammer head's front arc attack the raiders side arc?

No because the raider is not even inside the front firing arc.

In order to attack you need to have LOS to the enemy and the enemy must be inside the attacking firing arc.

1 minute ago, ovinomanc3r said:

No because the raider is not even inside the front firing arc.

In order to attack you need to have LOS to the enemy and the enemy must be inside the attacking firing arc.

Alright, that's how ive been playing but someone told me differently and I was confused.

Thank you.

The Raider can shoot though...