This may seem like a silly question, but I’m going to ask it anyway.
Can Hondo Ohnaka Slave I use his ability to move himself?
Here are the rules:
"During your activation, instead of attacking, you may toggle the activation slider of 1 squadron at distance 1 to the activated side. If it was already activated, you may place it anywhere at distance 1 of you."
He is at range 1 of himself right? Thus, he can target himself. It’s during his activation, so his slider should already be on the activated side right? Thus, making him a candidate to move.
Like I said, seems silly, but I’m curious what people think.