Can Comms Team Coordinate the Same Target More than Once?

By TasteTheRainbow, in X-Wing Rules Questions

Comms Team (unreleased)

After you perform a (coordinate) action, you may spend up to 2 (energy) to coordinate that many additional ships at range 0-1 of the ship you coordinated.

Edited by TasteTheRainbow
20 minutes ago, TasteTheRainbow said:

Comms Team (unreleased)

After you perform a (coordinate) action, you may spend up to 2 (energy) to coordinate that many additional ships at range 0-1 of the ship you coordinated.

Additional Ships is the key here, so no. The 0-1 portion accounts for ships in base contact (range 0) with the first ship Co-ordinated.