This is more of a clarification to make sure I am understanding the rules correctly.
Peter Parker generates a resource using his Scientist ability can I then flip him over to Spider-Man and then use that resource in addition to other resource generating cards to use a Hero Action card?
Example:
Peter generates 1 resource through Scientist ability
Flip-over to Spider-Man
Discard The Power of Justice for an additional resource
Pay for Haymaker with a cost of two resources.
From what I can gather in the rules there is no "resource pool" and the motion is once resources are generated they must be used in the next sequence of play. So in my example the one resource generated by Peter would not be available to Spider-Man to play the card?
Also is that covered anywhere in the Play Guide or Reference rules