above
Is Sinker in his own side arc?
„While a friendly ship at range 1-2 in your left or right sidebarc performs a primary attack, it may reroll 1 attack die.“
Sinker is at range 0 of himself and therefore out of range for his ability to affect himself.
Nothing is ever in its own arc anyway.
Oh right, forgot its not 0-2.
1 hour ago, Blail Blerg said:
Oh right, forgot its not 0-2.
Nothing is in its own arc anyway, regardless of range.
Rule Reference pg 4
QuoteArcs are measured beyond the base of ships. The portion of any object that lies beneath a ship is not in any of those ship’s arcs.