Travelling Man

By Son Gopaul, in UFS Rules Q & A

"After you block with this card, you may look at the top 7 cards of your deck, choose 1 card, reveal it to your opponent, and add it to your hand. Discard the other revealed cards."

Since you only revealed 1 card, none of the others are discarded right?

Someone fails at writing text on c ards at FFG. I hope that gets an errata quick.

Card Text:

travelling%20man.jpg The other cards were still revealed to you from the top of your deck.

No errata needed.

Remember it's not a normal game state to see the top 7 cards of your deck.

However word choice will be noted and forwarded to James so we can avoid "confusing" scenarios as this one for set 12.