Demolisher + Ordnance Pods

By Miles C, in Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions

Ordnance Pods say you can exhaust it to perform an attack at the end of your attack step.

Demolisher says you may perform 1 of your attacks after you execute a maneuver. Is Demolisher creating an additional attack step, thus allowing me to activate activate pods? Or, is Demolisher allowing me to attack outside of the attack step thus preventing me from triggering pods?

Thanks

Never mind,

Gladiator is a small ship. Ignore me

🙂

Irrelevant I am afraid.

Ordnance pods are Medium/Large ship only.

Demolisher is small.

To answer the theoretical though:

After means Immediatrly after, do nothing else. So you don’t have time to move in between the second normal attack, and the it’s pods attack.

bit if your second attack was already after moving, you could pods right after that.