Clarification on same ships from Rogues/Villains?

By Aahz 1, in Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions

Sorry if I missed it, but did we get a clarification about using the same named ship from Rogues/Villains with the new pilots from RitR? For example, can you have both Lando and Han flying the Millennium Falcon?

Somewhere they said you can't. Pretty sure it was in the latest FFG live

24 minutes ago, Aahz 1 said:

Sorry if I missed it, but did we get a clarification about using the same named ship from Rogues/Villains with the new pilots from RitR? For example, can you have both Lando and Han flying the Millennium Falcon?

It's not allowed. They first clarified this in the RitR livestream.

Edited by Bertie Wooster

Ninjad by Dras

#classicben

Edited by ovinomanc3r

Super. Thanks guys!