Bit of a rules question but also a philosophical one.
"Not Finished With You" is a Dis action that says " Play: Shuffle any number of creatures from your discard pile into your deck."
This wasn't rules vital (casual game, not a tournament) but some of us started a debate because I played it at a time my discard pile was empty of creatures. Based upon the rule of "do as much as you can"... Do I get to (or have to) reshuffle my deck even if I select 0 creatures?
What about philosophically across games in general? Can you use "0" in these instances to induce a reshuffle of your deck?
(I'll also know who's the database nerds here when they argue 0 <> NULL - which was my argument for why you should get the reshuffle)
Edited by Simplegarak