Jedi and fine tuned controls timing???

By VigilanteDJ, in X-Wing Rules Questions

If a Jedi (apart from Anikin) completes a red move can they use their FTC before getting the stress? Or does the stress come at the completion of the move and before FTC can trigger?

I know this is probably somewhere else on here but I can’t find the page.

No. Receiving stress is part of executing a red move, FTC happens afterwards.

4 hours ago, VigilanteDJ said:

If a Jedi (apart from Anikin) completes a red move can they use their FTC before getting the stress? Or does the stress come at the completion of the move and before FTC can trigger?

I know this is probably somewhere else on here but I can’t find the page.

Spaceinvader is correct. When you execute a maneuver you do the following from Rule Reference pg 13.

1. Maneuver Ship

2. Check Difficultly.

After you complete both of those steps, then you have executed a maneuver.

Ok cool. I thought as much. Ok now to change up my list and add in Anikin.