"Copying" a Agohani Geri

By Smazzurco, in UFS Rules Q & A

If you copy a Geri, either with 00011.0001.101.10.10 or w/e it is or something else, does it still "go to your hand when it would go to the discard pile"?

Im not sure when it goes from being the copy to the card it originally was (i THOUGHT this is when it leaves the card pool, but no clue).

Thanks

yes absolutely.

If you play the E on your copied Agohani Geri, you will get back the face down card you used to play it.

The card is designed to have memory long enough that when it hits the discard pile, it will know which card it is and return to its hand, whether it's a printed Agohani Geri or not.

So stamp for Cass.