teleport / reaper question

By darthmax1, in Talisman Rules Questions

ok, 2 characters on the same space ( ruins ).sorceress and knight. sorceress sics reaper on knight and knight rolls a 5 and puts it back on sorceress. reaper card says teleports to the character of your choice. can the reaper teleport to the space its already on?

I think yes, the reaper remains on the space but change target,.

Good question !

I think it should be allowed.

But normally, a character cannot teleport to the same space, but with the reaper, it should be allowed.

I think you may not ignore the words from the reaper demonio.gif

I would allow that, because the chart says "teleport to the CHARACTER".