Just finished our first few games and we have some questions.
I couldn’t find answers on these specific cards. If there’s a card by card listing of FAQs (other than the official rules) please let me know.
333 Save the Pack: We assumed that “each damaged creature” was for both players. Is this right? Do both players also receive a chain? We assumed so too.
356 Inka the Spider: Poison - does the creature receiving the damage have to have damage tokens on it for it to suffer the poison ability or is it just an “instant kill” it the target receives a damage? ( We think the latter but we’re confused over wording.)
087 Overload Greking: What happens to the creature caught by Overlord Greking after it (not Greking) dies? Does it return to its owner or is it kept by the Greking player?