I would like to make sure that, what I thought of, is legal according to the rules.
We put Black One title and Daredevil on Temming Wexley (Resistance T-70) and he picks a 4 straight maneuver.
- he does 4 straight
- he doesn't use his ability, as he 'may' use it
- he picks slam as an action and does 4 straight
- he executed a 2-4 maneuver, so he uses his pilot ability and does a boost action
- he picks hard turn for the boost from daredevil and gets a stress token
- next round he clears the stress token with the blue 1 straight ion maneuver
Is that right?