Minstrel (and similar character) vs Multiple Enemies

By Cynewulf2, in Talisman Rules Questions

First post here :)

Is there any official guideline about what happens if the MInstrel draws 2 cards, both are Enemies and one of them is a Animal?

Only the non-animal enemy attacks?

Can the Minstrel charm the Animal and use it against the other Enemy?

if you encounter more than one enemy as the minstrel, you may decide whether on not youd like to fight any animals and /or dragons. secondly, you can choose to charm the animal.

remember though, if you leave any animals or dragons on the space without defeating them, evading them, or charming them, then you cant get to any other cards that are on the space, ie- treasure,followers, good stuff