Can Rey Spend 2 Force with her ability? - X-wing Quick Tips Ep. 14

By Goldsquadronpodcast, in X-Wing

Edited by Goldsquadronpodcast

Well, what’s TLDL?

14 minutes ago, BlodVargarna said:

Well, what’s TLDL?

Why bother typing out easily-read text when you can just post a video that requires both time to watch it and an environment where you can turn the sound up?

1 minute ago, JJ48 said:

Why bother typing out easily-read text when you can just post a video that requires both time to watch it and an environment where you can turn the sound up?

The vid is on the Gold Squadron YouTube channel. Them letting us know it is up by posting here is to give us a heads up. You could always watch it later...

Why not make a single thread for their channel and then just post in that whenever they update?

24 minutes ago, BlodVargarna said:

Well, what’s TLDL?

No, but the explanation is good if you want more detail.

Edited by AlexW
31 minutes ago, BlodVargarna said:

Well, what’s TLDL?

Not for the same roll, because of "Once per Opportunity" rules.

9 hours ago, JJ48 said:

Not for the same roll, because of "Once per Opportunity" rules.

And hey ability states 'One'. Not; you may spend x to do y, but you may spend one X to do one Y.