Fighter Coordination Team and Engine Techs

By Nomemories, in Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions

Forgive me if this has been asked already but do engine techs allow you to essential use FCT twice in one move, i.e. you execute your maneuver, activate FTC, activate ET then FTC again? It seems to me this is legal as engine tech clearly states it is it's own separate and unique maneuver and you don't have to exhaust FCT to use it.

Perfectly legal if only there was a ship with 2 Support sots so you could fit ETs an FCTs on the same vessel.

That is just it - theoretically plausible, but thusly impossible in practice at this point in time.

The closest you get is the maneuver provided by the Officer Admiral Ozzel - that will trigger FCT