Logos Card in a Deck without Logos

By Linkim, in KeyForge

Hey together,

yesterday I opened a Sanctum+Untamed+Brobnar Deck.

In Untamed Part I had the Logos Card Transdimensional Graft. In the Keyforge App it is listed under Untamed along with an unknown symbol.

Does anyone have experience with 4-house Decks? Is this an error? Or some special Ruling I have overseen?

WhatsApp Image 2019-01-09 at 11.14.33.jpeg

PS: I just found the Explanation of Maverick-Cards, so I'm fine now :)

Edited by Linkim

Mavericks are one of the coolest concepts in my mind. Just the possibilities alone. Looks like you got a fun one!

Keyforge online rulebook, page 10:

Quote

MAVERICK

This symbol indicates that a card is a maverick. A maverick
is an extremely rare instance of a card that has left its
standard house and is now a part of a new house. For all
game purposes, treat a maverick as belonging to the house
printed on its graphic template.


Source:

https://images-cdn.fantasyflightgames.com/filer_public/5b/96/5b96d1ce-11ee-43a6-be2a-b3e0a85a84b9/keyforge_rulebook_v7-good.pdf