Rules Question - Brain Stem Antenna // Phosphorous Stars

By Nuhring, in KeyForge

Question involves the following cards.

-Brain Stem Antenna (equipped) to a non mars creature
-Phosporous Stars
-any Mars creature

Mars creature is played to trigger Brain Stem Antenna making the creature its equipped to 'belong to house Mars', if Phosphorous Stars is played ('stun each non-mars creature), will this creature be stunned or is it considered a Mars creature.

Question is whether the Mars (or any house) symbol is required on a card to be included as that house's card,
Thanks
For reference please refer to deckname: Aquamarine "Traveller" Babum

https://www.keyforgegame.com/deck-details/b317441c-5c52-43bf-b561-c0f719634c40

Edited by Nuhring

Because it is a Mars creature, it shouldn't qualify as a non-Mars creature (as long as you've already played a Mars creature, of course).

I believe Experimental Therapy would also follow the same ruling (makes a creature belong to all houses, belongs to Mars, therefore can't be a non-Mars creature).

That's exactly how I would rule it.