When does Library Access hit the discard pile?
Per the rule book it states:
ACTION CARDS When an action card is played, the active player resolves the card’s “Play:” ability and, after resolving as much of the ability as possible, places the card in their discard pile.
From my read of this then Library access is either discarded at the end of the turn OR discarded once you have stopped using its effects. Once it goes to the graveyard it is no longer in effect. Either way the graveyard recursion shenangins people talk about shouldnt be occurring with this card.
Can we get an official ruling on this?