Poltergeist:
QuotePlay: Use an artifact controlled by any player as if it were yours. Destroy that artifact.
Mobius Scroll:
QuoteAction: Archive Mobius Scroll and up to 2 cards from your hand.
Player A has Mobius Scroll in play. Player B plays Poltergeist and uses A's Mobius Scroll. B archives up to two cards from his hand. Where does Mobius Scroll go?
- To A's discard pile, because it gets destroyed.
- To B's archive, because this the effect of using Mobius Scroll. In the archive, the card is out of play and can't be destroyed. (When it leaves B's archive later, where does it go then?)
- To A's archive, because it has changed control (did it?), and leaves play by going to B's archive. By the Control rule, it goes to the Owner's appropriate out-of-play zone instead, which is A's archive. There, it can't be destroyed.