Ready and Fight

By Dalek5, in KeyForge

If I play anger which says to 'Ready and fight with a friendly creature'.

I must resolve as much of the card as possible. So if there is no enemy creature to fight is my creature just readied?

2 minutes ago, Dalek5 said:

If I play anger which says to 'Ready and fight with a friendly creature'.

I must resolve as much of the card as possible. So if there is no enemy creature to fight is my creature just readied?

Seems accurate.

8 minutes ago, Dalek5 said:

If I play anger which says to 'Ready and fight with a friendly creature'.

I must resolve as much of the card as possible. So if there is no enemy creature to fight is my creature just readied?

Yes do as much as you can rule means you just ready it. After you may reap or do an action with said creature if it’s the chosen house