Just now, Poposhka said:Not sure I understand so feel free to correct me, but using a card means:
- creature: Fight or Reap or Action/Omni or Unstun
- artifact: Action/Omni
Yes, that's what I ment when reffering to the pages 6-7 of the rulebook. But the word use probably makes most people think like "you let me use this object for 1 hour", so I can use it for 1 hour, not just 1 time. Yeah, the game specificaly classifies using cards as fighting, reaping, action/omni etc...
I'll use myself as the exemple. I'm brazilian. I read "use 2 mars this turn" My first natural thought is "great, I can use this creature anytime this turn" instead of "oh, I get one ~action~ with it" Don't know if you get what I'm trying to say...