Rules question hand of dis vs 1 creature

By zjungle, in KeyForge

So going second I play hand of dis and my oppent has only 1 creature is that creatrue considerd to be on both flanks

You need to have at least three creatures out before one is not on a flank. Save your Hand of Dis...

22 minutes ago, dperello said:

You need to have at least three creatures out before one is not on a flank. Save your Hand of Dis...

Or toss it for hand space, depends on what you can play/do.

7 hours ago, zjungle said:

So going second I play hand of dis and my oppent has only 1 creature is that creatrue considerd to be on both flanks

Yes, a single creature is on both flanks. And important for Hand of Dis, it is not NOT on a flank :)