Stun, ready and fighting

By jocke01, in KeyForge

Hi

I have played about a dussin games now and I have some questions.

1. Let's Day I have a stunned mars creature and I play Anger:

"Ready and fight with a creature"

Can I use the mars creature to remove it's stun token or does it only allow fighting?

2. I have a stunned ready creature and I play a card that allows me to ready a card. Can I the use the stunned creature to remove it's stun token?

3. If I have a stunned creature and I activate it's house to activate and remove the stun token. Can I then play a card that sais: "ready a creature" to activate this creature again or is there a problem since removing a stun token does not exhaust the card?

4. One opponent claimed that you can use captured aember to forge Keys, the rules seems to say otherwise, but I want to be sure.

Thanks in advance

1) You can only remove the stun token the next time it would be used, which includes fighting.

2) You can remove the stun condition rather than use it, which exhausts it. You could then ready that card again (using the other one's play effect) and use it however you please.

3) Removing the stun token does exhaust the card. See page 12 of the BRB.

4) You can use stolen aember, but not captured aember. Those are two different game effects.

7 minutes ago, WonderWAAAGH said:

1) You can only remove the stun token the next time it would be used, which includes fighting.

2) You can remove the stun condition rather than use it, which exhausts it. You could then ready that card again (using the other one's play effect) and use it however you please.

3) Removing the stun token does exhaust the card. See page 12 of the BRB.

4) You can use stolen aember, but not captured aember. Those are two different game effects.

Okey thank you!