51 minutes ago, tall thin climber said:Remove Icon: When an icon is removed, it is ignored
and cannot be spent. To track which icons have been
removed, players can set aside the die that contains that
icon or rotate that die—if an icon is removed from a face
with multiple icons—to a face without the removed icon
showing.
From the rulebook 51.4. So, it means to remove one icon, not die face or icon type.
OK, thanks for that but it doesn't really answer my question clearly.
Does it simply remove the dice icon (aka hit, surge, morale, mortal) from ONE DICE or from the ENTIRE ATTACK.
Entire attack seems bonkers.