Here was the official response:
QuoteIf you only have one creature, it counts as both your left and right flank.
Here was the official response:
QuoteIf you only have one creature, it counts as both your left and right flank.
Good enough for me. Thanks
1 hour ago, Xelto said:Here was the official response:
If you only have one creature, it counts as both your left and right flank.
And, now I'm happy!
1 hour ago, Ishi Tonu said:Good enough for me. Thanks
Ah-hem.
Don't forget that bread to the back of the head. ?
2 hours ago, edralla said:And, now I'm happy!
It is reassuring that every official clarification so far has made sense in my brain. Bodes well for me not suffering from too much cognitive dissonance with the rules at any time...
2 hours ago, Amanal said:Ah-hem.
Don't forget that bread to the back of the head. ?
I was just trying to get more carbs by being contrary. You all just fell into my trap
5 minutes ago, Ishi Tonu said:I was just trying to get more carbs by being contrary. You all just fell into my trap
You were originally going for some mace to the face!! ?
We may have fallen into your trap but be thankful some extra carbs is all you get.
1 hour ago, Amanal said:You were originally going for some mace to the face!! ?
We may have fallen into your trap but be thankful some extra carbs is all you get.
Yeah M.A.C.E
Marvelous
Artisan
Crusty
Epi
What did you think I meant?