Set up/ units question.

By Ken on Cape, in Runewars

The rules say you get all the units on your resorce cards, so if your wood is at a 3 you get whats on the 3, the 2 and the 1. I was wondering, is it just the units you get/ or if it has a picture of an influence token for example, do you get that stuff as well?

Units only. By that point you've already received your starting tactics cards and influence.

Thanks, after reading more of the the rules I know what the influence on the dials are for.