On the warrior card it says can roll 2 dice in battle and choose one. It does not say strength or craft. I played in a game last night and everyone thought it should be strength only. I know the warrior can only attack physcially, but if someone attacks you in craft you should be able to roll 2 dice because of how the card reads. Can someone provide the offical ruling.
Warrior - does "battle" include craft?
"Attacks are split into two types: battles and psychic combats.
A battle occurs when a character is attacked by a creature
whose Strength is given, and a psychic combat occurs when
a character is attacked by a creature whose Craft is given." (p. 10)
Battle is Str combat, psychic combat Craft combat. If X says battle, then it is battle only.