Not sure if this has been answered.
Does Mad Carthos's ability trigger when armies attack armies? if so, who assigns the damage. Also, in regards to tactical retreat, does his ability get triggered before the battle is canceled?
Not sure if this has been answered.
Does Mad Carthos's ability trigger when armies attack armies? if so, who assigns the damage. Also, in regards to tactical retreat, does his ability get triggered before the battle is canceled?
mateooo said:
Not sure if this has been answered.
Does Mad Carthos's ability trigger when armies attack armies? if so, who assigns the damage. Also, in regards to tactical retreat, does his ability get triggered before the battle is canceled?
His ability does say before a battle OR a duel. I think Corey has answered this, that the owner of the units being damaged assigns it (I'm pretty sure it's in my document compilation).
sigmazero13 said:
Where can this document be found? I found it once (v4) , but have since forgotten where.
Perhaps you could create a thread containing a link and have it stickied?
The file page for it will be here:
boardgamegeek.com/filepage/52411/various-rulings-from-corey
As new updates are made, they will appear on this page