Question about Runewars - questing, tatics cards

By Lighteens, in Runewars

If your hero is in a location containing a defeated hero marker he can pick up those reward cards without losing an action. if hero moves during quest phase he can pick up reward cards along the way. and hero can alos train or heal and pick up reward cards if the hero is in a location containing defeated hero marker

In the rulebook it says that player cannot play tatics cards if he or she draw them this sesason. But what about if you have one tattics card in your hand and you draw 2 cards with supremacy bonus from startegize can player thne play that one tatics card that he has in hand before he drew 2 additional?

can a player bid 0 influenece i mean can you decide to bid nothing or do you have to bid t least one influenece ?

If you use curse tomb ( development from undedad) if you use that at the resolution step during battle then you rout three figures and those figures are not destroyed if opponent retretas, is this exception to the rule, so that units routed during battle ( resolution is part of the battle)can retreat

can players have more than one title card?

If your hero is in a location containing a defeated hero marker he can pick up those reward cards without losing an action. if hero moves during quest phase he can pick up reward cards along the way. and hero can alos train or heal and pick up reward cards if the hero is in a location containing defeated hero marker

YES

In the rulebook it says that player cannot play tatics cards if he or she draw them this sesason. But what about if you have one tattics card in your hand and you draw 2 cards with supremacy bonus from startegize can player thne play that one tatics card that he has in hand before he drew 2 additional?

You cant play a tactic card the same you season you draw it... you can play other tactics cards, though

can a player bid 0 influenece i mean can you decide to bid nothing or do you have to bid t least one influenece ?

YES

can players have more than one title card?

YES

Lighteens said:

If you use curse tomb ( development from undedad) if you use that at the resolution step during battle then you rout three figures and those figures are not destroyed if opponent retretas, is this exception to the rule, so that units routed during battle ( resolution is part of the battle)can retreat

It is still part of the battle; the battle is the entire battle sequence, including the check strength step (and before). Thus, they will still be able to retreat if the attacker loses.