Hi,
Reading the rules for the xxth time, I find out that the when counting victory points, rules don't specify if Gate and Monster trophies from devoured or retired investigator should count. I never do it and now I wonder.
There is that text in Devoured investigator section: Discards all of his cards except unspend trophies. Why if it is not to count them? Why gate trophies and not Monsters trophies? The only other reason I found of not discard them is to force exhaustion of the gate pile faster.
Any though on that?
Lslx