question about fighting with khorne

By Lighteens, in Chaos in the Old World

I am Khorne players and I ma batteling with one Bloodletters against one cultist and the great unclean one controlled by the nurgle player. I use "Blood frenzy" magic card and then i rolled 4, 5 which are two hits and i use one hit to kill the Cultist and then roll two dice wich shows a 3,4. (2 hits) does that mean that i can combine one hit LEFT from "Blood renzy magic card and ADD two hits from Bloodletters and kill the great unclean one which has a defense value of three?

So actually i damage The great unclean one with one hit from Blood frenzy effect and then add two hits so that i kill the great unclean one

Yes, hits delivered by Blood Frenzy can be stored up for later. They are the exception to the rules regarding allocation of hits. The Bloodletter upgrade also works in this unusual way.

Thanks, i thought its like this but i had to check

Lighteens, it's worth noting that rolls of three aren't a hit, as you seem to think (based on this thread and the other similar one you started). You need a four or more to score a hit.