Forest snare

By daverayjord, in Rules questions & answers

Hi all,

question about Forest Snare. Can I deal damage to an ensnared enemy? Also, do I deal shadow cards to ensnared enemy?

Many thanks,

Dave

Yes and yes.

The shadow card will never be revealed, but you still deal it out. Discard it at the end of the combat phase.

1 hour ago, GrandSpleen said:

Yes and yes.

The shadow card will never be revealed, but you still deal it out. Discard it at the end of the combat phase.

Cheers. Thanks for that. Dave.