We played a game last night and this problem came up that made me a little cunfused:
Thief lands on the druid and steals an object, but then he wanted to draw an adventure card as well, I said NO NO. You must decide wether or not you want to face the character you land on or the space itself. The interaction-map on the back of the basic rules sais this. But then the thief meant that the druid then can`t draw spells (beacuse this is a special ability) in the woods and take an adventure card as well??? But my (druid) special ability don`t refer to a character and therefore i can draw a card as well.
What is right in this matter??