So I've played 2 games now, and I only just realized this morning that there is a Rules Reference Guide that answers most of the questions that have come up for me.
So one question about resilience I'm not sure on. Let's say I have an AT-RT. It takes it's 4th damage, which equals its resilience, and then you roll for a Damage Effect.
It then goes on to read "If a vehicle already has a damaged token, disabled token, or weapon destroyed token, it cannot gain another of these tokens due to suffering wounds, but can gain one through other game effects.
I read that this can be interpreted one of two ways.
1. The first (probably the more likely one), is that once you have been assigned ANY 1 of those 3 tokens, you are then immune to any further damage tokens (except through "other game effects")
2. The second way is that you are only immune (except through "other game effects") to ONLY the condition of the token for which you were previously assigned. Ie, if your AT-RT gets a disabled token at 4 wounds, it can also receive a weapon destroyed or damaged token at 5 wounds.
I think the correct interpretation is #1, but it's possible that the antecedent ' these' could only be referring to the 1 resilience token that matches what it previously received.
Thoughts?