Jendon and Flight Controllers

By itzSteve, in Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions

If I am activating Coronal Jendon from a carrier that has Flight Controllers on it, if he let's another friendly squadron attack in his place, does the extra blue die transfer to the attack or is it lost?

Edited by itzSteve

Its lost.... as its jendon activating the other sqn not the ship with FC

44 minutes ago, slasher956 said:

Its lost...

Yep, no dice. ( :lol: ) For reference, this is in the FAQ on page 14 under Flight Controllers.