Ibis Minuet

By Kaos01, in UFS Rules Q & A

hi, i have a question about this card

ibis minuet says:

R lose 2 vitality: After you play a card and resolve its effects, discard it from your card pool. Only playable while committed.

Ok, this phrase "After you play a card and resolve its effects", for example:

1. when i play a block foundations, when the block step passed, can i response to discard it?

2. when i attack and after its resolved , can i response to discard it?

3. when i play an action card and its resolved, can i response to discard it?

which one is the correct?

all.

After you play a card into your card pool (of any type) and it is finished resolving, you may React to dish it from your card pool.

Of course minuet must be commited, you must pay 2 life, and there must be no effect forbidding you from removing cards from your card pool. (donovan for example)

stamp for smazzurco