@a1bert I know there is a rule somewhere on this, but can't find it. If Murne uses Fatal Deception to order a Jet Trooper to perform an attack on a figure within 2 spaces, who gets to spend the movement points that are generated from fly-by. Many thanks in advance for your genius archiving!
Murne and Jet Troopers
Do you mean False Orders?
False Orders expires before after-attack-resolves abilities are performed, so the 'rightful' controller of the Jet Trooper decides.
https://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/27192049#27192049
1 minute ago, a1bert said:Do you mean False Orders?
False Orders expires before after-attack-resolves abilities are performed, so the 'rightful' controller of the Jet Trooper decides.
https://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/27192049#27192049
I mean Fatal Deception to get a 5 cost figure, but you were right to correct me. Thank you!
Edited by kennydkbrown