How come rules don't mention Toad's inability to pickup objects/followers/gold at all?
I'm pretty new to Talisman, but from what I gathered from BGG forums and here Toad can't pickup items at all (so it wouldn't be able to get all it's stuff back after only 2 turns), but runes don't even mention it at all, it even says Toad has encounters as per usual?
additional bonus question:
When people land on space on the board do they always have to do something? I mean, for instance, if they land in the city and don't heal or trade, do they have to roll for enchantress?