One last Question..... Casting a spell on yourself? Slow Motion

By freybourne, in Talisman Rules Questions

My brother wanted to cast Slow Motion on himself so he could move 1 space and pick up a lot of good stuff. I said he couldn't becasue it said you had to cast the spell on any char. meaning your opponent. He said any Char. meant any Char. including yourself. Doesn't it have to say You may cast on yourself or another player?

Thanks for all your help on all my posts,

It's such a great game,

Freybourne

Any char is any char. Your char is included in any char.