Hide in Plain Sight Question and ISBs

By topacesteve, in Imperial Assault Rules Questions

I would like to ask aboyt this card, the rules state that YOU refers to all the figures in the group so if one figure activates and uses its 1st special action for Hide in Plain Sight does it affect the other figure too?

Which rules? You are probably reading the (badly worded) attachment rules.

Command card rules state that you play cards with a restriction box to a single friendly figure matching the restrictions. Only the figure paying the cost gains the ability. Only the figure performing the special action gains the benefit of it.

Thank you !!!